complaints

View previous topic View next topic Go down

complaints

Post by Tiana on Tue Oct 02, 2012 1:58 pm

So I noticed some people complaining on the site, in other threads, so to clear up the threads and keep them on topic I am setting this up. If you have a problem with a rule, and can give us a VALID reason to change it I will take it into consideration. However I cannot promise it will change. I understand the rules are frustraiting sometimes but there are reasons they are there. If you would rather your problems not be public you can message me any time. But please, unless I tell you the rule has changed, don't just assume it is and go against it. As I said, the rules are there for a reason.

_________________
Hi! *waves* I'm Tiana and I run this forum. Just a few warnings, I am a spaz, I am a little weird, and I am a horseaholic. Don't be surprised by anything I say.

“Say what you mean and mean what you say, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."
avatar
Tiana
Head of staff.
Head of staff.

Female Posts : 2622
Birthday : 1994-01-03
Join date : 2011-03-09
Age : 23
Location : horseback riding somewhere
Humor : CANDY!!!

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: complaints

Post by zelf on Wed Oct 03, 2012 11:31 am

Only Tiana, Assistants, and I may change rules. But the roleplay manager does have authority to change roleplay rules. Other staff members may only enforce existing rules and manage the day to day interactions between members of the forum.

_________________
Hi! I am zelf, I created this site. I hope you enjoy your time here.

I love animals.

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints. ((or I'm a Mormon )

I have a turtle.
avatar
zelf
Owner
Owner

Male Posts : 19700
Birthday : 1994-06-03
Join date : 2010-04-07
Age : 23
Location : united states.
Humor : lol

View user profile http://thechatterbox.niceboards.net

Back to top Go down

Re: complaints

Post by Miara on Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:13 pm

WE HAVE A COMPLAINT BOARD?!?!? WHY WAS I NOT INFORMED!?!?!?

For the first official complaint, I would like to complain that there are too few complaints. I would also like to make a motion that there should be a few silly complaints so that this board does not get too serious. However, I understand that there will be legitimate complaints, and therefore vow to not poke fun at those.

_________________
It's all in the eyes, I was once told.  A smile isn't genuine, unless the eyes smile too;  words mean nothing, unless the eyes speak them too.

I do exist.

In my mind, I am eloquent.  I can climb intricate scaffolds of words to reach the highest cathedral ceilings and paint my thoughts, but when I open my mouth, everything collapses.

"God created war so that Americans would learn geography."  -Mark Twain

I want to live like music sounds.
avatar
Miara
staff
staff

Female Posts : 1398
Birthday : 1912-12-04
Join date : 2010-06-01
Age : 104
Location : A special place where all go but few ever return to.
Humor : Somewhere around the eighth century someone did something that no one would ever remember them doing.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: complaints

Post by OG Forum Runner on Fri Mar 25, 2016 4:11 pm

I'd like to complain that there are only like 2 people on here.

Ok Thanks.
avatar
OG Forum Runner
active
active

Male Posts : 108
Birthday : 1998-05-05
Join date : 2011-06-26
Age : 19
Location : Wherever I am.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: complaints

Post by zelf on Fri Mar 25, 2016 5:39 pm

Wellll..... it is a legitimate complaint. But there is still nothing I can do about it... except beg maybe.

_________________
Hi! I am zelf, I created this site. I hope you enjoy your time here.

I love animals.

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of latter day saints. ((or I'm a Mormon )

I have a turtle.
avatar
zelf
Owner
Owner

Male Posts : 19700
Birthday : 1994-06-03
Join date : 2010-04-07
Age : 23
Location : united states.
Humor : lol

View user profile http://thechatterbox.niceboards.net

Back to top Go down

Re: complaints

Post by Fearix Kamori on Sun Sep 25, 2016 10:34 pm

You must evangelize your forum zelf

_________________
Be chill. Life is better when everyone is chill
Don't look for fights
Be yourself
avatar
Fearix Kamori
roleplaying staff
roleplaying staff

Male Posts : 3459
Birthday : 1998-06-03
Join date : 2011-06-30
Age : 19
Location : Wherever you want me to be
Humor : Everything is funny when you're with friends

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: complaints

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum